Valhalla

LOCATION

Downtown Leavenworth

# OF GUESTS

Up to 4

BEDROOMS

1

BATHROOMS

1

Experience the Village Magic at Valhalla

Cozy and attractive, Valhalla is a beautiful one-bedroom suite conveniently located right in the heart of the newest and vibrant Festhalle section of downtown Leavenworth.

This lovely suite is equipped with a full kitchen, cable TV, WiFi and an very cozy gas fireplace. The bed has a remarkably comfortable Memory Foam mattress, and additionally, the living area has a sleeper sofa to accommodate additional guests. 

Like all of the Front Street Suites, Valhalla is located on the second floor, accessible only by stairs. There is a dedicated parking space at the rear of the building. Valhalla is a perfect getaway spot for the hiker, the recreationist, or the guest who is here to fully enjoy the town’s renowned festivals. 

ROOM DETAILS

  • Bedroom
    One Queen bed in single bedroom. Full sized pull out couch is in the living room, Queen Bed, Sleep Sofa Bed
Five Stars

Walking Distance to Everything

Right in the middle of town. Walking distance to everything.

Misty ~ Forks WA ~ Nov 2021

Not Rated

Walking Distance To Main Attractions!

We arrived to a super clean studio. Full kitchen with all the amenities. Big bathroom and bedroom. The mattress was incredibly comfortable, but some reviews say its on the firm side. Was nice being walking distance from all the main attractions!

Dayne ~ Portland OR ~ Oct 2021

Five Stars

Location is Fantastic!

Our family of 4 stayed in Valhalla for a beautiful fall weekend in Leavenworth. The condo is clean and beautiful! The location is fantastic!

Betsy - Seattle WA - Oct 2021

Four Stars

You Can't Beat The Location

This place is a great deal for a couple or small family. You can't beat the location which is right at the end of the main street in Leavenworth. Great people watching from the windows. Anything you might need in downtown Leavenworth within walking distance. Only access is by stairs so I would not recommend for anyone who can't use stairs several times a day. 

Adrienne - Olympia WA - September 2021

Four Stars

Amazing Location!

This was a great place to stay for my trip to Leavenworth. Clean and modern furnishings, amazing location, very convenient to all downtown stores. It's above a restaurant so there is a food smell. Also you aren't supposed to turn the thermostat below 70 so I had to open windows to cool the rooms at night. During Covid it's quiet out so this wasn't an issue, but I think if I were to stay during normal times it would be too noisy out after 10 p.m. to open windows (or in summer when it's hot) so for me it wouldn't be the best choice but for this trip it was great.

Tina - Spokane Valley WA - May 2021

Four Stars

Location is Perfect!

Excellent location. Condo was very nice and clean. Bed is super firm. The whole building had a weird smell, I think being above a couple of restaurants. It was better with the windows open. Overall we. Really enjoyed our stay!

Jennifer - Happy Valley OR - April 2021

Five Stars

A-mazing!

The place was absolutely amazing!! Very clean, comfortable bed and amazing location!

Brian - Monroe WA - March 2021

Five Stars

Downtown Leavenworth!

This was a very comfortable and easy experience.

Fred - Ellensburg WA - March 2021

Five Stars

Loved the Location!

We loved this location, we were able to grab a bite downtown or bring back grab and goes. The flat had everything we needed. We never even turned the tv on! Great space for lounging, kitchen was perfect for our needs.

Calvin - Sammamish WA - February 2021

Five Stars

Amazing Location!

This place was perfect for a cozy weekend in Leavenworth. Close to restaurants and shops and has everything you need!

Maura - Mercer Island WA - February 2021

Five Stars

Wonderful Location!

Great location. Clean. Only cons is that it's above a restaurant and boutique so you can faintly hear music til 10:30 or so. Also, it's pretty darn hot in the bedroom with not a lot of circulation. Otherwise all good!

Shane - Camano Island, WA - November 2020

Four Stars

Lovely Condo Right Downtown. Part of the beautiful - Front Street Suites

Cute and convenient condo right in the heart of Leavenworth. Very clean and comfortable for my husband and I to enjoy a few days of shopping, exploring and relaxing. A little warm the 1st couple of nights but owner came by fixed the AC and the rest of the stay was perfect. Loved the location for walking to all the shops and restaurants.

Judy - Arlington WA - October 2020

Four Stars

Absolutely Enjoyed!

This was our first trip to Leavenworth. We absolutely enjoyed it and can't wait to come back. Valhalla is perfectly located, clean and had all the necessities.

Kim Gig Harbor, Wa- October 2020

Five Stars

Excellent Location!

Excellent location, clean and modern, responsive hosts

Shelley- Houston, Tx, September 2020

Five Stars

7 Reasons Why This is a Great Stay

1) Great location! 2) Newer construction and well kept building with high ceilings 3) Tastefully decorated 4) Covered parking! 5) Everything worked and was clean 6) Plenty of space for 2 adults and our kiddo. 7) Great wifi connection and speed No complaints.

Wes- Seattle, Wa, - January, 2020

Five Stars

Perfect for Us!

We enjoyed being in the heart of Leavenworth! The apartment was perfect for our needs. Would definitely go back

Stacia -Richland, Wa- November 2019

Five Stars

Perfect Location!

The condo was the perfect location to stay in Leavenworth! We received a welcome note with chocolate covered almonds and fudge sauce! Thank you so much for the hospitality! The condo was very welcoming, clean and comfortable. I highly recommend it!

Lori- Gig Harbor, Wa, -August 2019

Five Stars

Great girl's weekend!

The place was lovely and we had a great time! Be aware of a significant amount of steep stairs if you have mobility issues.

Michelle-Covington, WA Dec 2018

Five Stars

Great location. Clean and comfortable. Modern.

Worked great for us! Was clean and modern. Had what we needed. Location was perfect! Loved having parking. - No complaints.

Megan-Seattle, WA Aug 2018

Five Stars

Terrific place, would stay again.

Our stay was fantastic! The location was perfect, right below Icicle Brewing Co. Starbucks was across the street. Nice kitchen, my daughter is gluten free so it was nice for her to cook. We would stay here again.

Julie-Kent, WA July 2018

Five Stars

Wonderful charm in the city

The location is perfect on the east end of town and close to a myriad of activities. A little ambient noise from the restaurant, but no more than a hotel. Bedroom is set back and has no windows, which is nice to be able to sleep past sunrise

Chris-Lynnwood, June 2018

Five Stars

Perfect!

Clean, great location, nice peek-a-boo views, and very spacious. We will be back!

Kristine-Seattle, WA May 2018

Five Stars

Great condo

Valhalla is a fantastic place to stay in the heart of downtown! It was the right size for our family of four, Uber clean, well stocked and right next door to the brewery! The staff was accommodating and responsive. We will be booking Valhalla again next year!

Mandie-Tacoma, WA Jan 2018

Five Stars

Perfect!!

The best location ever!! Across the street from Starbucks and the fest hall. The condo was well appointed and within walking distance of everything. Very clean. The shower was nice too. Comfortable bed in the bedroom. We would definitely rent here again.

Ardith-Kent, WA Sept 2017

Five Stars

Valhalla is the perfect location and excellent accommodation

Clean and well prepared. Comfortable and spacious, Valhalla is an excellent alternative to Leavenworth Hotels. I will be back!

Jose-Renton, WA August 2017

Five Stars

Great Experience!

great experience in Valhalla! clean and perfect for two adults. some noise from the brewery below at night, just bring your earplugs. I slept great! amazing location, close to everything in town!

David, Edmonds, WA. July 2016

PROPERTY DETAILS

Connect with us!

Follow us on our social media channels and sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on happenings in Leavenworth and seasonal booking specials!

Sign up for our email newsletter